Mitarbeiter

Professoren

Name E−mail Adresse Telefon
Prof. Dr. Markus Riederer riederer@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86200

Emeritierte Professoren

Name E−mail Adresse Telefon
Prof. Dr. O. L. Lange ollange@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86205

Sekretariate

Name E−mail Adresse Telefon
Monika Noak
Sekretariat Lehrstuhl Botanik II
noak@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
l-botanik2@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de
31 80159
31 86201

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name E−mail Adresse Telefon
Marco Danz,
(DV-Systemtechniker)
danz@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86141
Michael Dienesch,
(Elektro-, Kältetechnik)
michael.dienesch@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 81210
Christine Gernert,
(Techn. Assistentin)
christine.gernert@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 80805
Wilma Kreßmann,
(Foto & Grafik)
kressmann@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 86210
Natascha Sieling,
(Techn. Assistentin)
sieling@botanik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31 89221
Jutta Winkler-Steinbeck,
(Gärtnerin)
jutta.winkler-steinbeck@uni-wuerzburg.de 31 83088